About Us

Our Story

A business built on trust

Following a major private investment, Kellars has quickly extended its reach and now provides a wide range of flooring and accessories to customers across northern England, North Wales and Scotland. 

From our three large regional depots in England and Scotland, our dedicated fleet deliver, next day, in all areas of Northern England and Scotland. 

We stock carpets, laminate LVT/SPC, vinyl and artificial grass, as well as flooring accessories such as underlay, trims, adhesives, screed, metals and much more. Kellars is a leading, independent flooring wholesaler supplying a range of flooring to retailers, trade customers and other flooring distributors and prides itself on exceptional customer service.  Kellars stock over 2 million square metres of flooring. Investing over £3 million on transport alone, we offer a next day delivery service across Northern England, Wales and Scotland to get your orders to you faster than our competitors. This exceptional turn around times means your customers are never kept waiting for stock and can order all types of flooring materials and accessories, including carpets, artificial grass, vinyl tiles, laminate, LVT/SPC and flooring accessories including screeds, adhesives, nosing, underlays, metals and tools together with sundry flooring products. 

Why we are different

With over 300,000 sq ft of warehouse space, we are one of the largest independent stockists in the country. We use our connections from around the world to access a wide range of flooring, giving us a price advantage on our competitors.

We also strive continually for excellence and are dedicated to meeting and exceeding the needs of our customers, as well as being acutely aware of our corporate social responsibility.

 

Super Efficient

We offer a next day delivery service across Northern England, Wales and Scotland to get your orders to you faster than our competitors and within a week. Exceptional turn around times means your customers are never kept waiting.

Deeply Commited

Over the last two years Kellars have had two years of investment within the company, with £2 million spent on transport. Kellars is becoming one of the fastest growing independent flooring wholesales within the UK.

Highly Skilled

We have highly skilled people working for us who have the expertise, product and industry knowledge to help you achieve your consumer needs.

Dave Francis

SALES DIRECTOR
T: 07841 048 413
E: dave.francis@kellars.co.uk

Phil Clough

KEY ACCOUNTS EXECUITVE
T: 07974 373 302
E: Phil.clough@KELLARS.CO.UK

Ian Holden

Greater Manchester, PART CHESHIRE
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07904 201 006
E: ian.holden@KELLARS.CO.UK

Geoff Abernethy

Geoff Abernethy

MERSEYSIDE & THE WIRRAL
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07792 065 870
E: geoff.abernethy@KELLARS.CO.UK

Paul Wilson

EAST & WEST LANCASHIRE, FYLDE COAST & CUMBRIA
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07841 048 411
E: paul.wilson@KELLARS.CO.UK

David Fletcher

GREATER MANCHESTER
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07989 411 096
E: DAVid.Fletcher@KELLARS.CO.UK

Ryan Lindley

PART West Yorkshire, SOUTH YORKSHIRE
& DERBYSHIRE
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07732 682 963
E: ryan.lindley@KELLARS.CO.UK

James Davies

PART West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire
& HUMBERSIDE
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07732 682 982
E: james.davies@KELLARS.CO.UK

Mark Ford

NORTH TYNESIDE & NORTH CUMBRIA
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07974 373 048
E: mark.Ford@KELLARS.CO.UK

Zack Taylor

SOUTH TYNESIDE, TEESSIDE
& PART NORTH YORKSHIRE
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07960 042 568
E: zack.taylor@KELLARS.CO.UK

Rob Bunn

NORTH WALES, CHESHIRE & POTTERIES
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07592 114 799
E: ROB.BUNN@KELLARS.CO.UK

Dawn Munro

edinburgh AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07792 065 870
E: dawn.munro@KELLARS.CO.Uk

Brian Shenkin

South West Scotland, South Lanarkshire,
GLASGOW & WEST COAST
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07831 219 684
E: brian.shenkin@KELLARS.CO.UK

Charlie Anderson

North East Scotland, FIFE, PERTHSHIRE,
ANGUS & DUNDEE
AREA SALES MANAGER
T: 07732 682 968
E: charlie.anderson@KELLARS.CO.UK

Coming Soon

COMING SOON
AREA SALES MANAGER

Coming Soon

NEW BUSINESS DEVELPOMENT REPRESENTATIVE

Coming Soon

NEW BUSINESS DEVELPOMENT REPRESENTATIVE

We would love to hear from you

Whether it’s to make an order, enquire aout working for us, or just to find out more about what we do, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.