Contact Us

Get in touch

Sales Team

0161 443 0970
sales@kellars.co.uk

Customer Service

0161 300 4978
service@kellars.co.uk

Credit Control

0161 300 4980
creditcontrol@kellars.co.uk

Dave Francis

Sales Director

T: 07841 048 413 E: Dave.francis@kellars.co.uk

Area Sales Managers

Geoff Abernethy

Head of Sales: 

North of England

T: 07792 065 870

E:Geoff.abernethy@kellars.co.uk

 

Ian Holden

Greater Manchester, part Cheshire & part Merseyside

T: 07904 201 006

E: Ian.holden@kellars.co.uk

Julie Gardner

Bristol, Wilts, Somerset & part Gloucestershire

T: 07734 785 045

E: Julie.gardner@kellars.couk

Brian Shenkin

South West Lanarkshire & Glasgow & West Coast

T: 07831 219 684

E:Brian.shenkin@kellars.co.uk

Rob Bunn

North Wales Wirral, Cheshire & Potteries

T: 07592 114 799

E: Rob.bunn@kellars.co.uk

David Fletcher

North West & Greater Manchester area

T: 07989 441 096

E: David.fletcher@kellars.co.uk

Phil Clough

Key Accounts & Training Executive

T: 07974 373 302

E: Phil.clough@kellars.co.uk

 

Dawn Munro

Edinburgh, Fife, & the Scottish Borders

T: 07872 198 621

E: Dawn.munro@kellars.co.uk

Paul Wilson

West Lancashire, Fylde Coast & Merseyside

T: 07841 048 411

E: Paul.wilson@kellars.co.uk

 

Zack Taylor

North & South Tyneside, Teeside, & part Yorkshire

T: 07960 042 568

E: Zack.taylor@kellars.co.uk

Dan Brown

Essex, East, North, West London & part Hertfordshire

T: 07729 120 753

E: Dan.brown@kellars.co.uk

Rob Nightingale

Norfolk, Suffolk & part

 Essex area

T: 07729 120 756

E: Rob.nightingale@kellars.co.uk

James Davies

Part West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire & Humberside

T: 07732 682 962

E:James.davies@kellars.co.uk

Adrian Garner

Leicester, Nottingham, Derbyshire, Lincs & North Hamp

T: 07729 120 755

E: Adrian.Garner@kellars.co.uk

Ben Cawkwell

Bedford, Buckinghamshire, part Hertforshire & Cambridgeshire

T: 07729 120 745

E: Ben.cawkwell@kellars.co.uk

Ryan Lindley

Part West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire & Derbyshire

T: 07732 682 963

E: Ryan.lindley@kellars.co.uk

Chris Maycock

Birmingham, & Midlands region area

T: 07732 682 926

E: Chris.Maycock@kellars.co.uk

Ashley Thomson

Stirlingshire, Perthshire, Angus, Dundee & part Glasgow

T: 07732 682 968

E: Ashley.Thomson@kellars.co.uk

Got a question for our team?

Whether you have a question about pricing, need a certain product, or just a general enquiry, our team are always here to help…

@kellarsflooring